All Valley RV Center FacebookAll Valley RV Center TwitterAll Valley RV Center Google PlusAll Valley RV Center Youtube

1525 Sierra Hwy Acton, CA
(661) 269-4800

Testimonials

We love to hear from our customers. Please tell us about your experience with All Valley RV Center. 

We want to hear about your All Valley RV Center experience. Good, bad, indifferent; just let us know! We appreciate any feedback from all customers. Feel free to read what others are saying about All Valley RV Center too.

David & Patty Gilberg - October 20th, 2018
Let's just say the BEST experience ever. It took us 2 years to finally commit and Rick Ward stuck with us. We bugged him I'm sure with all our questions but he was always so very helpful and patient through the 2 years. When we finally found what we wanted and needed Rick & the RV family made it easy. Just a GREAT experience with all of it and with everyone. And a special kudos to John for coming in on his day off to come show us everything about our trailer. Awesome jobs All Valley RV family!!

Angela Hosking - October 20th, 2018
We came in to All Valley at almost closing time. Kristian was very accommodating and took his tie showing us around, even though it was late. We ended up finding a wonderful trailer for a great price. Upon pick up everyone was very helpful and funny! All in all, a great experience!

Dakota Carrizosa - October 16th, 2018
We went to another dealer in town and just felt like they were being a little shady and just wanted a sale and weren't really caring about what we wanted. So we came to All Valley ad Javier listened to us and showed us tons of RV's that fit us and our needs. Best experience I've had at a dealer.

David Acevedo - September 27th, 2018
Had a great experience. Larry was an amazing rep for All Valley RV during our search for a travel trailer. He knew exactly what we needed. We couldn't be much happier. Definitely recommend to any friends and family. If you want to feel safe and know they are knowledgeable, this is the place!

Bud & Sarah Stewart - September 7th, 2018
After camping with friends, we were referred to All Valley RV. From the moment we walked thru the door we were treated like family. Larry asked us a couple quick questions and showed us a couple of trailers. Super fast and friendly process.

Karolin Clarke - September 6th, 2018
Rick was very knowledgeable and explained the various RV models. He was patient as we made our decision, which took a couple of visits. Mr Pierce was very informative and explained the financial and warranty part of the deal. Bryan was able to explain how the RV worked. We probably won't remember half of what he said. =) All in all it was a good experience...but we haven't left the dealership yet! We'll let you know how the first trip goes!

Chris Williams - September 1st, 2018
All Valley RV was great. They helped me with all the questions that I needed. I bought a 2019 Jayco travel trailer. They were great. I would recommend them to anybody. They have a customer for life. Larry was the person that helped make it all happen.

Douglas & Sharon McElvain - August 31st, 2018
Rick was so fun to work with. He was patient and efficient. Great personality for working with. Worked to give us the best deal. Thank you! Bryan was very professional, and patient also. Didn't make us feel hurried even though it was the end of the day on a Friday! I will tell our friends this is the only place to go for a RV. Great experience! Thank you again!

Vince Mack - August 28th, 2018
Outstanding! Total pro's, very knowledgeable. After waiting for almost 2 years Larry called and said he had my coach. He was absolutely correct. Stunning unit, almost new used Jayco Class C 31DS. Jim was a genius of financing and Felipe knows the in's and out's of RV's like the pro he is! All in all, a very pleasant experience here at All Valley RV Center.

Mike & June Westerson - August 21st, 2018
We are very impressed with All Valley. Sales & service personnel were all excellent. We loved the professionalism along with being personal. We are already spreading the word about how great All Valley RV Center is! Also, Jim Pierce in finance is an amazing person, so personable and also professional! All in all, All Valley RV was phenomenal!

Joshua & Lori Dunn - August 18th, 2018
All Valley RV shopping was a great experience. They showed us lots of options within our budget and full of our "must haves". We are thrilled with the attention to detail & friendly service. Our expectations were exceed. We really do feel like part of the family. We highly recommend All Valley.

Scott & Sara Rate - August 18th, 2018
Kudos to Javier! He was very attentive to our needs and desires as well as limitations. He directed us to the perfect travel trailer...done deal! All of the staff have been very friendly and low pressure to make a purchase. They truly want you to enjoy your RV experience.

Layla & Kathy Wilson - August 8th, 2018
It has been a pleasure working with Larry in the purchase in the purchase of our new RV. Painless negotiation. Bryan, in service, was very patient while explaining the workings of the RV. We are return customers!

John & Tina Votaw - August 4th, 2018
We had such an amazing experience at All Valley RV. Our salesman Larry was the absolute best and made our experience wonderful. He was honest, great with our kids, and honestly truly cared. From sales, finance, and service I will not go anywhere else. They have gained a forever family! Thank you All Valley RV!!

Janie Guhr - July 28th, 2018
We searched all the local RV places and didn't find what we wanted. RV Trader listed All Valley RV, put in a call and Larry Heck called us back. Looked at it and bought it the same day. We returned a few days later, installed the hitch, and did the walk-thru with an excellent service tech. Great fast service, polite, and friendly. Larry helped us get a great RV. Felipe was great too!!

Alex Edwards - July 27th, 2018
We lost our trailer in a fire and had been researching Class C's for about eight months. Stopped into this dealership to see a Jayco Redhawk and were immediately impressed. RJ Craft walked us out to the coach we had come to see (all the coaches are open for you to walk around) and answered our questions, pointed out features but was not pushy at all and gave us a lot of space. We had planned to use our own financing and RJ gave us a sheet to take to our own bank with absolutely no issues or hassle. We also asked the dealership to look into financing for us and they beat our bank. The entire deal was quick, easy, and hassle free. Our finance guy, Jim, was friendly and informative. A few days later we had our inspection with Bryan and he was thorough, easy going and made our walk through so calm. We are really pleased with the dealership, the sales and finance and the service department. We feel like we have support for our purchase going forward and can't say enough about the ease of purchasing here. Thank you to the entire team!

Abbie & Adam Thomason - July 25th, 2018
Great job. Nice toy hauler. Thanks Joe!

Ryan & Krystle Harvey - July 18th, 2018
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our trailer! Javier and team were friendly and made the process easy & fun! We would recommend All Valley to anyone.

Olmstead - June 30th, 2018
All Valley RV Center was very helpful and accommodating. They answered all of our questions and made buying a Jayco a great experience.

Heather Jasperson - June 30th, 2018
My husband and I purchased our first RV here at All Valley RV Inc. We felt confident in our purchase due to the informative sales team that really listened to what we were looking for. We visited other lots but came back to where we felt we were going to be taken care of. We purchased a beautiful trailer at a great price. Thank you to Javier our salesman, Felipe who showed us the ins and outs, and James Pierce for making this experience so wonderful.

Liu - June 28th, 2018
Smooth and easy deal.

John & Valerie Corliss - June 22nd, 2018
Went to All Valley RV to purchase a new trailer. Larry our salesman walked us around the lot and allowed us to shop on our own, very low pressure and was made to feel very comfortable. Ended up purchasing and I have to say it was one of the brighter shopping experiences I have had. Thank you to Larry and All Valley RV.


Garcia Family - June 22nd, 2018
Our experience was very pleasant from beginning to end. JoJo played a big part in helping us make our first travel trailer purchase. Jim in finance was very helpful and thorough. Great experience all the way around.

William & Nicole Truefitt - June 16th, 2018
Our experience at All Valley RV was excellent. No pressure, easy going, friendly staff. We will be using AVRV for all of our RV needs.

Festa Family - June 2nd, 2018
Our family had a great experience at All Valley RV! Our salesman JoJo was excellent & very knowledgeable. The entire staff is very friendly. we would recommend to our friends and family.

Manuel & Merry Hernandez - May 31st, 2018
I am happy with All Valley RV their service is commendable. I would recommend that anyone looking for an RV that they stop there before going anywhere else. Their sales people will do everything possible to help you finance your RV.

Linda Therrien - May 30th, 2018
Wonderful experience with salesman JoJo! My new friend! Corey was very knowledgeable and very helpful!

David Koneck - May 28th, 2018
JoJo is the specific reason we came back here instead of Richardson's. He taught us first time buyers what we needed to know and wasn't pushy. The respect he showed brought us back here and the rest of the team will be the reason we keep coming back here for our RV needs.

Patty & Kelly Grauke - May 27th, 2018
I came without my husband to check out a trailer. Larry was so professional and very helpful. We ended up purchasing a new trailer. Jordan also was very helpful as well. Armando in the parts department was extremely helpful. I am a realtor in the AV and will totally recommend All Valley RV to any of my clients and friends. Corey did the walk through with us. For such a young man he was extremely knowledgeable and very patient. All Valley RV is one of my favorite places to shop. We will highly recommend to our friends, family, and clients. 

Susie Guevara - May 26th, 2018
I can't believe the outstanding service and wonderful staff. Thank you Larry for your honest feed back and making this experience more than expected. We started this goal of owning a travel trailer 3 years ago and we were still nervous about owning one however your staff fro Javier to the service tech Bryan just took all our worries away. Larry your the best. I also want to say thank you to Jim cause without you we could not have done this.

Mark Fragale - May 16th, 2018
Came in to All Valley RV looking for a second home and walked out with a beautiful Heartland Wilderness trailer. Salesman, Larry Heck was very professional and informative. Recommend very highly.

Jim & Martha Smith - May 9th, 2018
On deciding to purchase my first RV I had no idea which RV that I wanted to buy with the type of vehicle I have. The professional experience that I received was excellent. After I selected the RV they showed me everything I needed to know during the walk thru. Easy to finance. Mr. Larry Heck was very helpful through the process.

Bob & Chyenne Odenthal - May 4th, 2018
Our experience with All Valley RV Center has been wonderful from beginning to end! So much so that they will be the only RV center I will do business with. We felt like a part of the family day one! Our process of purchasing our trailer was a breeze! Thank you so much All Valley RV for being a part of our new adventure! And thank you to Larry (our salesman) for being a great friend through this process!

Tim & Kathryn Jones - April 20th, 2018
We had a wonderful experience at All Valley RV. Larry was so patient and knowledgeable about the particular travel trailer we were in the market for. Jim was also great taking the time with all of the paperwork and with all of the "extras". Great walk thru with Bryan. We came all the way from Whittier to All Valley RV - Glad we did! Now on to enjoy our beautiful RV.

James Keating - March 29th, 2018
Looked long and far for the best deal. The 6 month search ended right where it started. Larry now has a computer full of many emails from me with every random question I could ask about an RV. His patience paid off as did mine as I am now the owner of a brand new Jayco 26XD. Thanks Larry!

Eric & Christine Moreno - March 24th, 2018
We are first time buyers. 3 Little kids at home and a dream of providing great memories for them. We saw that All Valley was having a sale and came right over. Javier was so patient and not pushy, which is so important to me. He was so great with my 2 million questions. Then after we went home, we decided we wanted the upgraded version and everyone was so helpful in making the change. Then on the day we picked up our coach, we had another 2 million questions for Felipe who was giving us out tour and run down. He was absolutely amazing and patient. He also took the time to tell me his favorite family camping spots. We 10000% recommend All Valley! Wonderful experience! Thank you so much!

Jim & Linda Vanderwalker - March 14th, 2018
We purchased a used motorhome in May of 2017 from All Valley salesman Larry Heck. We had such a good experience and service we came back and purchased a brand new one! These people are the best! Everyone here is amazingly friendly and very knowledgeable! Would highly recommend them!

Wualther & Anabella Mateo - March 7th, 2018
Our experience was awesome! Larry was an amazing guy. He led us to the perfect coach. It filled our expectations. My husband and I will have the most nicest experiences from now on. Thank you Larry and thank you All Valley RV.

Bryant Pritchard - March 2nd, 2018
Very easy and informative. Appreciate the relaxed setting, very comfortable!

Jim & Kathleen Prentice - February 20th, 2018
Our All Valley RV experience was amazing from beginning to end! Larry was such a pleasure to work with! Would highly recommend All Valley RV to anyone! 5 Stars!!

Chip & Carrie - February 9th, 2018
Everyone at All Valley was amazing! Rick was awesome at showing us just what we were looking for. He was very nice and not pushy at all! Our walk thru with John was extremely helpful and thorough. Overall our experience at All Valley was perfect and we will recommend them to all our friends! Happy camping!

Deb Opperman & Mike Martinez - February 8th, 2018
Awesome place! Ask for Rick Ward. Very happy with the service. We tell people to go to All Valley RV Rental. Love my RV! Felipe was awesome! We'll be back for lights.

Alison Coleman - January 26th, 2018
Upon arrival at All Valley RV we were greeted by Larry who showed us several Jayco models that were of interest to us and our lifestyle. Larry was kind, courteous, and very informative. We could never be happier with the purchase we've made and can't wait to take our new Jayco on the road to our next adventure. Thank you Larry!

Dion Davis - January 25th, 2018
Had a great experience. Can't wait to try the trailer.


Brian Luther - January 20th, 2018
First, I was 100% pleased with everything. Javier was great. I did not feel pressured in one bit. I only wish everything was like this experience. The walk around was awesome. He did not talk down to me or just talk about the RV itself. He explained what is needed and answered all my questions. Everyone I met have been very professional and kind. Lastly, the small things matter. From the bathroom being super clean to the appearance of the outside was great!. I will highly recommend you all to everyone I meet. Thank you for a great experience.

Rick & Poppy Fowler - January 19th, 2018
Rick is the best - All knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and kind. Thank you Rick! Your patience was appreciated!

Jon & Linda Cooper - January 14th, 2018
Today is the day we picked up our 2018 Jayco White Hawk. What a wonderful experience it's been. Everyone here at All Valley RV has made it so easy for us. We're newbies to RVing so they have been a big help. Many thanks to all that made this possible. Larry, Felipe, and Jason have all been so helpful. Highly recommended. Thanks again!

Phil Moore - January 12th, 2018
"It was meant to be" Larry is very helpful and the family here at All Valley RV mirror his helpfulness. The process of becoming a part of the All Valley RV family was the best experience ever.

Dewine & Ann Moore - December 16th, 2017
The salesman Rick was very responsive when we first called to inquire about a purchase, and continued with great customer service until we drove off the lot. Felipe, the technician who did our walk thru was a "master technician", and was very knowledgeable. He was patient and was able to answer all of our questions. The service department completed all the hitch work in a timely manner, and the cost was competitive to other dealers. I will recommend All Valley RV to family and friends in the future! 

Phillip Wriedt & Deborah Remy - November 11th, 2017
Our experience at All Valley RV was superior bar none. The salesman, Larry, was informative, patient, and by no means pressuring. Thereby making the searching and sales experience a most pleasant one. The finance manager, James, was equally informative and not only presented additional information but also collectively both gentlemen made you feel like you've become part of a family. Would highly recommend All Valley RV to those who want that small town dealership feeling with all of the large dealership benefits.

Brett Henry - November 10th, 2017
I am always telling people to go to All Valley RV Center. I feel we got a really good deal and we're having a blast. We are actually taking our longest trip this month & going to the Colorado River for Thanksgiving.

Thanks again for all your help and Happy Thanksgiving!

Rikki Rockett - September 14th, 2017
The entire staff was fair, flexible, accommodating, educated, and personable. It has been a great buying experience!

Michael Wilborn - September 8th, 2017
My experience was fabulous. I never had such an easy RV purchase. I would recommend to friends and family.

Armando Andrade Jr. - September 6th, 2017
Being first time buyers it was very overwhelming trying to figure out what type of trailer would work best for our family. That changed the moment we walked into All Valley RV. Larry was so helpful and patient explaining the different benefits from the trailers we were seeing. At no time did we feel pressured or that our needs were not being heard. At our walk through Felipe was wonderful at explaining how and where we can locate the different features. Thank you again All Valley RV for helping us make many memories with our family come true!

Dennis & Joanne Esguerra - September 1st, 2017
My buying experience with All Valley RV has been excellent. Our salesman, Rick Ward, was very helpful during our buying process. He took the time to answer all of our questions and we never felt pressured during the process. Every person that we dealt with from sales (Rick Ward). Finance (Jim), and our final walk-thru/inspection with Felipe have all been exceptional. Great experience overall considering we are first time RV buyers.

Sam Duggan - August 31st, 2017
Nick was wonderful to work with. No high pressure sales! Excellent salesman!

Eduaro & Arlena Zavala - August 26th, 2017
Our experience was better than expected. The style & quality of the RV is everything we had in mind and more. Larry is so "down to earth" & "straight out" type of person. That's why we put our trust in him. The purchase process was so very easy, plus we got a great deal & easy payment plan. Great experience & definitely will be back if future purchase is desired!

Yanina Talavera - August 19th, 2017
My experience with Larry Heck buying my very first RV was great! He listened to what I wanted and needed. Thank you Larry.

John & Breanne Blanchard - August 12th, 2017
Our experience was great! We felt very welcomed by the staff and our purchase was very easy. We'd highly recommend All Valley to anyone we know. Huge thanks to Rick, Jim, and Bryan for all the help!

CR & Tina Eckroth - July 29th, 2017
The experience dealing with All Valley RV has been pleasant & low pressure. All sales people were very professional & courteous. It was a great experience - especially for our first RV.

Lisa Mathews - July 26th, 2017
I would like to thank RJ for his knowledge and expertise. He was very helpful explaining everything. As far as All Valley RV - everyone was very friendly and helpful. We looked at other RV places in Lancaster. They were not helpful and they were rude. In fact, we know another couple who wants an RV and we are giving them RJ's card. Thanks for explaining everything. RJ you are the best!

Kevin McNeely - July 26th, 2017
Nick was the best and everybody from Nick to RJ  & Felipe are truly the best. I would refer all my friends and family to All Valley. Thank you guys for the great service.

Brady & Deanne Rennie - July 22nd, 2017

Met with Rick. He showed us the Jayco Greyhawk 29MVP. Loved it! This experience was awesome! Rick was awesome, will definitely recommend Rick and All Valley! Walk through was great! Felipe showed us everything! Nice guy. Very informative. Great experience!

Stephanie & Pete - July 22nd, 2017

Larry is awesome, friendly and professional. He took the time to make sure we made the right decision for our needs. The entire staff at All Valley RV Center has been exceptional. Thank you all!

Katherine James & Desi Steel - July 20th, 2017

Myself and my husband Desi came in on Saturday July 8th. Larry showed us numerous RVs and took his time. He explained all of the options between travel trailers and fifth wheels for us. So we looked at so many in the heat. He was very patient and pleasant through it all. Larry is a "gem", he is a great person. Thanks Larry for helping us get our dream RV.

Ron Stingel - July 20th, 2017

As we arrived, we were greeted by Steve Lavedier, and he spent about 2 hours showing us every unit which had met all of our criteria. Our experience with All Valley was very positive, all the sales force are experienced campers and actually want you to have a good time before, during and after the sale. Felipe checked us out on the trailer and was super pleasant and very knowledgeable and answered every question. We are looking forward to our travels. Thank you Steve, Larry, Felipe, and James.

Tom & Mary Kestler - July 18th, 2017

It was a totally helpful experience. Javier was very knowledgeable an patient with all of our needs. Just Great!

Dan Roland - July 11th, 2017

Great People, great price, great service! Would highly recommend!

Christa Waldvogel - July 8th, 2017

Larry was amazing. So Helpful! All staff was super friendly. My daughter and I appreciate you all.

Cowan - July 7th, 2017

Came in to check out a rental for vacation and fell in love with the Whitehawk 29BH - 2018 edition. Javier made the process of buying our travel trailer super easy. Highly recommend All Valley RV - they treat you like family. Thanks for the new trailer!

Quinn - July 7th, 2017

We highly recommend this dealership. It was well worth the drive to lovely Acton. No huge pressure deals, just great prices. We saved $5,000 in comparison to other dealers. Thank you Larry & get better shoes.

Tyrone & Dunia Mejia - July 6th, 2017

This experience was amazing. Being newbies and with so many questions in mind, we were treated with so much patience and respect. No question went unanswered and especially with so many ways to seek answers to our questions. We thank you for being so polite and we look forward to camping knowing that you have our backs!

Sarah Mendoza - June 17th, 2017

We were shopping around for trailers online, and decided to go look in person. When we were greeted we immediately felt like family, and were treated as such through the entire process. Larry Heck is an exceptional salesman, in fact, you can just call him a friend and not a salesman. He showed us rigs that were just the right size for our family, and did not pressure us to get something larger and unnecessary. We highly recommend All Valley RV to anyone wanting to start making amazing family memories!

Martin Ayala - June 17th, 2017

Nice sales people, very informative staff. Bryan was very knowledgeable in explaining all aspects as related to the motorhome. We felt very comfortable especially being first time buyers.

Raina Serrano - June 17th, 2017

Our experience was exceptional. When we arrived at All Valley RV we were greeted with smiles and excellent customer service. After our unfortunate experience with another dealer, Nick knew exactly what we were looking for and provided great customer service. Thank you, All Valley RV for all your time, patience and excellent service!

Steve & Alejandra Falcon - June 16th, 2017

We had an amazing experience at All Valley RV. Rick went above and beyond to meet our needs. James was very informative and we enjoyed his stories. Bryan did a good job explaining how everything works. Thank you!

Shane & Susan Giller - June 16th, 2017

We had a great experience at All Valley RV. Rick was very knowledgeable and friendly. Walk thru with Bryan was very thorough and informative. Overall we were very happy with our experience.

Josh Berry - June 8th, 2017

All Valley RV was very easy to make a deal with. Everyone was very kind and easy to talk to. We never felt pressured to make a decision right away. Larry was easy to talk to. I never felt like I was talking to a salesman. Felipe was very knowledgeable on the ins and outs of the coach and I had full confidence on the information he was telling me about the coach. He was very kind and informative. I would do business with All Valley again if I had to. Thank you so much!

Lindsey Barone - May 31st, 2017

Nick was the most informative and best salesman I've ever dealt with. He is the reason we bought at All Valley RV.

Craig & Charlene Clements - May 20th, 2017

We left Camping World very unhappy. Came into All Valley RV and left very happy with a trailer of our dreams. Thank you to Larry the sales guy and Felipe in service for going the extra mile!

Sheri Sprague - May 12th, 2017

Tony was extremely helpful. I was considering going to Bakersfield but he told me all the All Valley RV has to offer and I was convinced to buy here.

Kevin & Kym - May 7th, 2017

We returned here after having a great experience buying our first Jayco in 2008. We were treated like royalty AGAIN! RJ was honest and down-to-earth; never pushy. We fell in love with the 3rd model he showed us. The nest day we did go to "other" dealerships in LA but were so convinced Jayco -and All Valley RV - was the best. That these visits only confirmed for us that we needed to go right back to AVRV and get our new Jayco! We did that on Sunday and haven't had a second thought about doing so. Today we picked it up and Felipe walked us through everything. He was also very thorough and knowledgeable, and kind! In fact, we were reminded that we needed a few accessories and found their parts shop had quality items, everything we needed, and good prices! (on most stuff)! We will actually come here instead of camping world for future needs! (10% off if you purchase a trailer here is a "plus" too!)

Finally! Very happy to also see how patriotic AVRV is - from memorabilia on the walls to much of their staff who has served our country - thank you RJ and Nick for your service. Thank you, All Valley RV, for treating us so well and giving us a great deal. Thank you Jayco for making a great product! #allvalleyrvrocks #trailersnothotels

Donna Fookes - May 12th, 2017

Over all it was an easy process, no pressures and very informative salesman. Larry showed me a few coaches and I settled on the Jayco Eagle. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend All Valley RV to anyone looking to purchase an RV!

David Clark - May 12th, 2017

Great Sales, very helpful!

Jim & Linda Vanderwalker - May 10th, 2017

Very nice service at All Valley RV. Salesman, Larry Heck, was excellent! We were here 3 times. He was always very professional! Corey in service gave us a walk-though. He was very thorough and explained everything inside and out. We will definitely come back!

Sean & Robin Stewart - May 6th, 2017

Nick was very aware of all the details of the trailer. Corey did our walk-through, he was able to tell us all about the inside and outside, even when we interrupted him.

Steve & Michele Friend - April 29th, 2017

Everything was great and everyone is very helpful and friendly.

George Pizano - April 28th, 2017

Sales and service were great. A real no problem buy. Staff was helpful in every way.

Andres - April 26th, 2017

We found the coach we were looking for. Nick is a straight shooter! We got the deal done! Thanks All Valley!

Brenda & Gustavo Magnarios - April 8th, 2017

Larry is a wonderful sales guide. He answered all of our questions and was patient while we looked around. He is very knowledgeable and had us hooked on our first visit.

Raul & Dianne Valenzuela Jr. - April 1st, 2017

We had the best experience, no pressure sales, very helpful, so helpful that when we came in ready to sign and purchase the 5th wheel, Larry came in on "his day off" spent a few hours and we got what we wanted. And he tossed in a new hitch. How awesome is that? Larry also kept in touch with us, after the purchase. Great great great customer service and he was a fellow "Elk". Thank you Larry, Jim, and John for everything. Thank you All Valley RV Center.

Audrey & Angela Walker - March 29th, 2017

At All Valley RV we received excellent service. Larry was a very nice salesperson, very knowledgeable. Corey the tech was very nice and knowledgeable.

Jeff & Julie Robson - March 17th, 2017

Outstanding customer service. Entire staff was knowledgeable and generous with their time. They kept their word about making it right.

Nick Jarvis - March 11th, 2017

From start to finish, we felt that we were being treated as family. Nick was knowledgeable, patient and honest. He kept our needs and price range in mind. This was easily one of the best buying experiences we have ever had, and we wouldn't by anywhere else. Thank you, Nick for your honesty, integrity, and friendship.

Windy & Pat Taunton - March 3rd, 2017

Everyone we met was very helpful with no pressure. The unit was explained well. Overall it was a good experience.

Anthony & Sheena Jones - February 25th, 2017

Awesome buying experience, very knowledgeable staff, friendly, informative. Could not have had a better experience. They made buying our first coach easy, painless, and gratifying.

James & Heather Snodgrass - February 25th, 2017

Loved our experience. Super easy transaction. Rick was helpful and Corey was great explaining the unit.

Sean Michaud - February 24th, 2017

Tony was fast, courteous, and took his time to find us exactly what we were looking for. He did not try to upgrade us into something we did not want, which was refreshing. Although new, he worked hard to get us all the information we needed, so we could shop with confidence, since we (were) first time buyers. Over all great experience! Thank you Tony!

Scott & Tera Shrum - February 18th, 2017

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new 2017 Jayco. Javier was patient and very knowledgeable. He listened to what we wanted and needed and was able to guide us on making a decision. I would recommend All Valley RV to all of our family and friends! Thank you Javier for spending the time with us. Felipe was awesome our walk through was smooth and he explained everything in detail to us. Armando & Jason were both very helpful in the parts department. They helped us get everything we needed. Thank you for the wonderful experience!







Mr. & Mrs. Ketchepaw - February 10th, 2017

Nick was a pleasure to deal with. We have even referred my parents who are buying a trailer as well. I appreciate Nicks' knowledge, attention to detail, and thoughtfulness.





Frank & Darlene Miller - February 4th, 2017



Our Salesperson Rick was the best. Our decision was between All Valley or Camping World. We chose All Valley because Rick was knowledgeable, friendly, accepted all calls from us with questions. We have been shopping for a coach for a year. We have gone to at least 20 places, and 2 shows. But Rick won us over with his excelled ability to sell and was SO patient. Thank you Rick!!



Now Felipe, was OUTSTANDING, PATIENT, and so knowledgeable. He went thru the whole coach and answered EVERY question we threw at him. We were nervous about leaving with this coach, but Felipe has given us so much information, even though this is our first coach ever, I believe we are leaving here knowing how to work everything. Thank you Felipe!

 

Tom & Lori Koza - January 21st, 2017

We searched quite a few RV lots for our perfect trailer to replace our 10 year old, to big for us now trailer. We thought we had pinned it down, but decided to pop down to All Valley RV just to see if they had something different. Larry was our salesman and after we described our needs he knew exactly the perfect trailer for us. Sure enough we knew as soon as we went in it was the one!! Our process of purchasing our trailer and trading in our old was simple and painless. Felipe did our walk through and was so thorough and explained everything clearly. It was fun!! We are excited to start making new memories in our new trailer with our two dogs now and coming grand children!! Buying at All Valley was a complete pleasure!! Thanks Larry it truly has been a pleasure!!

 

Joe & Patricia Leyva - January 11th, 2017

We visited just to check out new RV's, and walked out owners of a new one. Larry was great in giving us all information we needed to know. No pressure sales, very friendly, along with Jim, who helped us in the process of purchasing. Very smooth transaction. We would recommend All Valley RV to anyone interested in purchasing a RV. The technician that did the walk around when we picked it up was very informative in explaining the workings of our RV. Thanks to everyone at All Valley RV. We are excited about our first trip!

 

Roy & Lucia Protasewich - January 9th 2017

Thank you all for such a great productive day. We were happy to test drive and thoroughly tour our 2017 Jayco Precept MH 35S in Acton today. The 'gusty wind experience' was challenging, but RJ gave us confidence to push through it and answered all of our questions and concerns. We will be anxious to get our new motorhome next week. We also enjoyed meeting Troy and hope to be a happy new member of your Jayco family.

 

Brad & Virginia Hefter - January 7th, 2017

Brad & I have enjoyed working with Nick Blaha, RJ Craft, James Pierce, Craig the service manager, and Felipe. Lots of informative information. Very courteous , enjoyable folks to initiate us into RV life.

Christine & Thomas Avilucea - December 30th, 2016

Thank you All Valley RV for the great buying experience of our new 2017 Jayco 24MBH. Larry is a first class salesman who was honest & informative on all the RV's. Everyone at All Valley were beyond helpful & sincere. Corey did an amazing job with our walk-thru!

Joseph & Delaree Ware - December 30th, 2016

After viewing several dealers & RVs we recommend All Valley RV. Ask for Larry. He will help you through the purchase process. The walk thru with Felipe was excellent, informative, and he is very knowledgeable. He will listen to your questions and concerns.





Sue Bell - November 27th, 2016

No pressure, excellent salesman. Our second time purchasing here at All Valley RV. Rick & Nick you're great!



Bentley & Anja Shafer - November 25th, 2016

Everybody is super friendly starting with Rick in sales to Felipe for the walkthrough, to Jason in the store. Also James in finance. Helpful staff, knowledgeable staff. This was our first trailer purchase and it was a great experience. Thank you. We will recommend you to our friends.



Dan & Rocio Sandoval - November 22nd, 2016

RJ was the first to help us. He showed us several travel trailers and was very helpful in giving us information about each one. There was no pressure, which was nice since we were just looking that time. When we were ready to buy, Nick helped us through it. He is the best salesman we have ever had for anything. He was very friendly and really helped us through the process. We are very happy with the whole experience of buying from All Valley RV. Thank you all for everything...especially Nick!





Pat & Becky Sivalingam - November 16th, 2016

We had a great experience with or salesman, Rick Ward at All Valley RV Center. He was very patient in answering all the questions that we had about our A Class motorhome purchase. No pressure. Very pleasant. Straight, up-front, first class guy. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family for their RV needs.

Also note- Felipe did a stand up job doing our walk thru of our motorhome.



Marty & Lisa Wise - November 13th, 2016

Rick, It was great meeting you on Sunday and thank you for walking us through the trailers and spending time with us. We appreciate how you accomplished so much in our limited time frame. We for sure loved all of your experience and knowledge. After doing our online research, then actually walking through the units, you made it perfect!





John & Lenore Morrell - November 9th, 2016

The team at All Valley RV was very helpful in our purchase of our new Jay Flight. There was no pressure to buy. Would recommend the RV center to anyone interested in buying a RV trailer.





Evans - November 5th, 2016

Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product available. He made the purchase experience easy and quick. We will definitely recommend. Felipe was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He was very thorough in the walk around. Trailer was ready when promised. Our overall experience with All Valley RV and their employees was excellent.





Andrea & Patrick ONeil - November 4th, 2016

All Valley RV Center & Javier gave great service from beginning to end. Corey was great with the walk thru. We had to drive from San Diego because they had the trailer we wanted. It was worth the drive. Everyone was super nice and accommodating.



Rick & Lyn Laethem - November 2nd, 2016

Nick was great! Very thorough & very patient with all of our questions and comments. It was a pleasure to work with such a pleasant salesperson.



Daniel & Kristin Chadwick - October 26th, 2016

Everyone who has helped us has been very nice. Rick was very knowledgeable and a no BS salesperson. Which was great for us, as we both have little patience with typical sales people. Everyone helped us get the best deal that we felt comfortable with. Loan paperwork went quickly and learned a few new things. Inspection was easy and thorough. We can't wait to take this thing out and start some memories. We even switched dealerships for Rick to get the sale because he was that great!



Aaron Pfeil & Stacy Schouten - October 26th, 2016

Bought our 1st Jayco and it was an easy and great experience. Mr. Heck was great and very knowledgeable as was Felipe when he gave us our walk through. Great place to purchase your camping companion!





Don & Maryann Phillips - October 22nd, 2016

All Valley RV Center sold us a nice 5th wheel coach. They were very helpful and friendly. This is our 3rd RV that we have purchased and we highly recommend All Valley RV. Larry was our salesman and he did a wonderful job. We appreciate all he did.



 

Greg & Jamie Hovland - October 21st, 2016



We have had a wonderful experience here at All Valley RV. Rick took good care of us with our first RV, and set us up with Nick for our new Alante. Nick was just great! Such a positive person! He made our experience fun! Corey did a wonderful job on our walk through as well! We highly recommend All Valley for your next RV!



Craig & Merrill McLaurin - October 20th, 2016

Thank you All Valley! Professional helpful salespeople. Friendly, informative, detailed service. We will tell all our friends and family. Thank you Rick, Bruce, and Corey.

Duane & Cathy Moats - October 15th, 2016

Both Rick & RJ took good care of us as we bought our new Jayco fifth wheel. They answered all of our many questions and took a lot of time to make sure we understood. There was no pressure on us to buy. When we picked up the fifth wheel John Bullock was very thorough in walking us thru to make sure we were well informed on all the systems and how they worked.

Carrie & Aida - October 14th, 2016

We had a great experience at All Valley RV. Rick and Javier are very helpful and friendly. We bought the trailer that we feel is best for us and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Rick and Javier! We will be telling our friends and family about our experience!

Kendall Meade - September 29th, 2016

My mother and I went into All Valley RV looking for a nice place to relax but still feel at home. We were able to find our perfect vacation home with the help of Larry. We are leaving today with not only a new home but a new family. Thank you All Valley RV!

James Shisley - September 24th, 2016

Overall very positive experience. Corey was extremely knowledgeable with the unit and thorough with his explanations. He was able to answer all of our questions and paid very good attention to detail. Nick was very friendly and hospitable.

Charles Kisor - September 17th, 2016

My experience was great! Nick is an awesome guy! He treated me with respect and was super friendly and super nice. He made my 9 and 10 year old girls feel at home and very comfortable while I was getting orientated on my coach. Corey is very nice & respectful! Corey is very professional and super knowledgeable! Everyone here is friendly and very knowledgeable. I love my new coach! I will certainly recommend All Valley to friends and family.

John Hernandez - September 16th, 2016

Great experience, could not be happier. Rick Ward made a super deal on a wonderful coach. In fact everyone we met treated us super. This was an excellent buying experience! I would like to make a special commendation to "RJ" for spending extra time with us showing the Precept! Thank you Rick Ward, you did a super job!

Colin & Michelle Weber - September 10th, 2016

We had an amazing experience her at AVRV. Everyone was so helpful and really made this an exciting time for us! Thank you to you all!!

Jackson Shannon - September 9th, 2016

Great experience working with all the people at All Valley RV. They take care of you as if you are family. I highly recommend All Valley RV for all your RV needs.

Gregory & Grace Roe - September 8th, 2016

From our first visit to our "RV family" we had a great experience. Rick's patience and understanding of repetitive questions was truly appreciated. His reassurance in helping with tow questions was also appreciated. We looked at each trailer until our decision was made. We did not feel pressured at all. Regarding James in finance - as a first time RV purchaser his thorough explanation of all financing/insurance eased our concerns. We appreciate the time he took to explain all. Felipe was also a great part of our experience. Your sales folk (sorry I didn't know their names) were great also! So much to be thankful for. Our sincere thanks to all!

James & Eloise Squires - September 7th, 2016

Nick is the most honest, helpful salesman ever. we love him. Corey our walk thru technician is wonderful and helpful.

Parker Shultz - September 7th, 2016

Nick was awesome. He showed me everything I wanted to see and had plenty of patience with me. Very happy with the decision to come to All Valley RV and stoked to have Nick and Corey help me out, and James for getting all my paperwork handled.

Gary & Cynthia Baltzer - September 2nd, 2016

Amazing! We are very pleased with the knowledge Mark has which is what made the sale. We were "just looking" and All Valley RV was our first stop and obviously our last!. No need to go shop any other dealerships. Corey's explanation of the unit was extremely thorough, and he was very patient answering all of our questions. We would definitely recommend All Valley RV to our friends. P.S. James in finance was a pleasure to deal with as well.

Steve & Janice Jones - September 1st, 2016

I came into the dealership and met Larry Heck. From that moment I was sure that I would buy a trailer from him! Very professional and made it easy. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. We will be back to this dealership. Thank you Larry!

John & Bernice - August 27th, 2016

We had a great experience at All Valley RV Center. Javier was a great salesperson, and we left knowing we got a great deal! John's walk-through was very thorough and we felt we learned so much about our RV. We can't wait to use our RV now.

Matthew Bartels - August 27th, 2016

Great communication from both sales and technicians. I chose All Valley RV due to the high online reviews & would do it again. Great experience all around!

Ray & Linda Love - August 27th, 2016

Our experience at All Valley RV was excellent from the start. My first visit I actually spoke with Randy Klenner. He was very friendly and helpful just as Mark was. Neither one put any pressure on us for a sale yet were helpful and knowledgeable. On top of that they made us an excellent deal on our trailer. We are very happy with everyone at All Valley RV and have already recommended them to several of our friends. Thank you all so much for making this a great experience.

Brady & Sarah Watt - August 24th, 2016

Everyone has been wonderful and extremely informative and helpful on all levels of service: Rick, Juan & Felipe. Would absolutely recommend All Valley RV Center.

Tanya Mauldin - August 24th, 2016

I would recommend All Valley RV. Larry was a very informed sales person. Corey was most helpful to show a first time trailer buyer how everything works. I am looking forward to many happy relaxing days in my trailer.

John & Joncie Kidd - August 19th, 2016

My husband and I had been talking about buying a trailer for a few years and once we got settled in the Antelope Valley we decided to start the search. The 1st place we visited was All Valley in Acton, we had friends with us who had recently bought a 5th wheel in San Diego. Poor Larry, I'm not sure he was ready to handle my friend Tammy and I. He encouraged us to take our time looking at all of the coach's and that he would be around if we had any questions. We left after about 2 hours with a promise that we would be back. My husband and I went to several other RV places but found our way back to All Valley RV and Larry. Once again he showed us several trailers that we had shown interest in, answered all of our questions, including ones that I am sure we asked on our previous visit and was very patient with us. Especially me since I am not an experienced camper and have a huge wish list. If you like to camp with all of the comforts of home then visit All Valley RV.

Aurora Alvarez - August 13th, 2016

Thank you so much! We had a wonderful experience! Mark helped us in the purchase of our new trailer. Thank you as well to the techs who did an amazing job. We are very happy over all with the experience we had at All Valley RV! We will definitely recommend "All Valley RV" to our friends.

Curtis & Pamela Mazias - August 12th, 2016

Everything is exceptional! Whole process and time spent really helped my decision on our selection. Jayco layout for two people and our dog just hands down sold us. Rick thank you for all the time you spent & Corey your knowledge is very helpful. Thank you to James Pierce for helping us feel like total family - everybody is family. The process is so smooth. Also your youtube is what brought us out here. Jayco is awesome.

 

David & Lisa Krohn - August 10th, 2016

We purchased our new Jayco Whitehawk travel trailer from All Valley RV Center and had a wonderful experience. Larry Heck was the best, and had answers to all of our questions with no pressure. The most relaxing purchase ever! The service staff was also great, showing us how everything works, and taking care of even the smallest details. We highly recommend All Valley RV!

Paul & Kathryn Wittwer - August 6th, 2016

Our experience with All Valley RV was the greatest. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They weren't high pressure and made sure we got the perfect unit for us.

Bill & Susan Bullis - August 6th, 2016

Great buying experience! Larry was no pressure sales, loved that. Very knowledgeable, no question was not answered. Jim got us through the paperwork quickly, no pain there either. Finally, John the tech, was so thorough we couldn't think of a question to ask. Will recommend to our friends that they come here first!

Barbara Clare - August 5th, 2016

Everyone here was very helpful. Rick was my salesman & he never made me feel pressured and I feel it was a fair deal. Felipe showed me all around my trailer and gave me some very good advice. Adrian in service department is a friend and convinced me to come back for a second look. All your staff was very nice to me. Mr. Pierce sent me to Logix to get a loan and it was very good.

Steve & Jeri Perkins - July 29th, 2016

Couldn't ask for better service. Thanks Rick for working so hard to get us our coach. Definitely will tell our friends about you when they start looking. Thanks Felipe for showing us how to use our new coach. You were great!

Norman Birt - July 16th, 2016

I found the experience of selecting and buying my motorhome to be pleasant and satisfying. Everyone I dealt with in both sales and service were very helpful. Overall I couldn't ask for more. I am very satisfied.

Troy & Lindsey Bowser - July 13th, 2016

All Valley did a great job giving us exactly what we wanted and for the price we wanted. We felt very taken care of by everyone we came into contact with. Felipe was very helpful and informative. He did a great job giving us all the ins and outs of our new home on wheels.

 

Brad & Jean Lane - July 9th, 2016

Our experience at All Valley RV was wonderful, from the sales staff (Larry Heck), financing dept. (Jim Pierce), and walk thru with Felipe, to Armando in the parts department. We were always treated with respect & courtesy. Very helpful staff! Thank you!

David & Linda Otto - July 2nd, 2016

Everything at All Valley was great. Very low key, relaxed and comfortable. Everyone we have dealt with is so very nice and helpful. We are excited to get rolling. Only recommendation would be to have a newbie check list of things to do and check to take with you when you leave. Lots to learn! Thank you.

 

Rick Bryant - June 21st, 2016

Awesome team work! I had an unusual situation where I had to come in during my sales associates day off and they (the sales team) fit me in without fail. They answered all my questions, walked me through units and gave me pointers without trying to lead me to purchase what I didn't want. And he put icing on the cake, they even delivered my camper when I ran into logistical issues! Great job All Valley RV!

John & Jillian Hicks - June 17th, 2016

Our family had a wonderful experience purchasing our first coach at All Valley. Javier was knowledgeable and the sales process was straightforward. We were exceptionally pleased with the entire All Valley team. Felipe spent a great deal of time introducing us to the coach, ensuring that our first camping trip would be a successful one.

 

Steven Sharmahd - June 17th, 2016

Mark is a great salesman. He took me and my family around the lot to show us the campers. After a few different options we finally picked one. Mark & Jordan were great they made the buying experience simple and fun. I would definitely recommend them and All Valley RV to everyone.

Susan Myers - June 11th, 2016

I want to thank Javier & Mark for the awesome, caring, professional way they take care of their customers. They make shopping for an RV very pleasurable and fun in a "no stress" manner. They continually check on your needs and answer (even silly) question one may have. They made working with my trade in a breeze. Jim in finance was very informative, helpful, and professional as well as caring for us sitting on the other side of the desk. A true professional. Bryan assisted us with our walk-thru and was very knowledgeable and professional. Buying our Jayco coach has been a great experience and I look forward to working with Jayco and All Valley for many years. All Valley's Javier & Mark are 5 star in my book. and to have finance, parts, & Bryan to complete the process was icing on the cake. Thanks All Valley, Mark, & Javier for getting me on the road & making memories! You've been a blessing and it's been my pleasure to work with you two!

 

Charlie & Belinda Hulein - May 27th, 2016

My experience at All Valley RV was wonderful. The salesman Larry Heck, was low key and extremely knowledgeable. He asked questions to help find the trailer that best fit my family's needs. The paperwork was simple and presented logically and the walk through was thorough. A great experience, one I would recommend to others.

Uriel Cruz - May 27th, 2016

RJ & Mark were very helpful and knowledgeable, they were able to answer every question with very detailed information. I came here on a referral and will definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Marylin & Robert Somoano - May 24th, 2016

We had an excellent experience at All Valley by all the personal but especially Javier Galvan. We had just stopped by  to look but ended up buying. Bryan who did our walk thru was excellent. Also no "pressure" buying. Javier had a great attitude and knowledge, made our buying experience at All Valley very enjoyable. We look forward to working with All Valley in the future, and will certainly recommend Javier & All Valley to our friends.

George & Johanna Castillo - May 18th, 2016

Nothing but great! Very informative in guiding us to the right RV. Mark answered all our questions, whether they be good or bad, and was patient with us when it took us a few days in making our final decision. Felipe was wonderful as well when he showed us how to use everything, inside and out. He too had patience with us with the many questions we had and any possible upgrades we'd be interested in. We highly recommend All Valley RV and most importantly, Mark fro all his hard work. Thank you Mark, Felipe, and All Valley RV!

Dale & Cheryl Polley - May 18th, 2016

Our experience was very pleasant and helpful in our decision in purchasing a travel trailer. The staff, starting from greeting to sales to the walk through were outstanding. We will recommend All Valley for future customers. Thank you!

Brian & Suzanne Kolacinski - May 6th, 2016

The staff at All Valley went above & beyond to make sure our needs were met. Randy was very helpful, answered all our questions, and was not pushy. I highly recommend All Valley RV. Thanks again Randy!

Darell Brassfield & Kathy Glassman - May 3rd, 2016

Thank you for the gift card and your help with our motor home purchase. Dealing with Rick and your staff was a pleasure. We appreciate the extra attention to detail and all the work you did to make the motor home road worthy!

Pam Crawford - April 30th, 2016

Larry at All Valley RV has been great! This is our 2nd time buying from him, never any pressure to buy and very friendly. I recommend everyone to shop here and stay local.

 

The Waldens - April 29th, 2016

Bryan was very informative. He was very nice and knew a lot about the Bighorn.

 

Kevin & Olga Rivero - April 29th, 2016

Overall, this buying experience has taken almost two years, but worth the wait. The sales and staff of All Valley has been excellent! There was no pressure, yet relieved pressure in buying and in looking for the next travel trailer for our family. We are super excited for this new adventure our family will be taking with our awesome Jayco trailer. Thank you All Valley!

Natalie Handy - April 28th, 2016

Wow, What an amazing experience it was purchasing our new Jayco Alante. Mark was very helpful with demonstrating and showing the multiple options on several coaches. He listened to what our family needs and wants were and he helped us find the right coach for us. Felipe did a thorough walk thru and demonstration of all the features on this coach. He was helpful with making sure we understood all the "workings" of the coach. I will recommend All Valley to everyone! Thank you!

Ron & Lori Jenkins - April 21st, 2016

We had a great experience here at All Valley RV. The staff was awesome! Randy, John, & Rick were so helpful and we are happy!  Great service, highly recommend! Would buy here again, and will tell all my friends!

Dan Kowalski - April 19th, 2016

My experience with Mark was good. It started with RJ at the AV Fairgrounds and fell in love with this unit we are purchasing. When we returned on Monday we met Mark and he was quite helpful through the whole transaction without any pressure and I appreciate that. All the employees were great and would recommend All Valley RV. Go Broncos!!

Scott & Vicky Carpenter - April 16th, 2016

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We knew within a few minutes of arriving we were going to buy. The coaches we were shown covered a variety of exactly what we were looking for. We received a fair price for our trade as well as on the new coach. Finance was a breeze.  The walk thru was thorough and informative. I would highly recommend you to anyone in the market for a new or used coach.

Jene Lager - April 16th, 2016

Found coach on line, Javier answered our email quickly, getting us all the info we asked for. When we came to look at the coach all the staff were friendly and helpful. Javier was knowledgeable, professional, and not pushy and didn't make us feel forced into any decisions. Jim Pierce was a great guy to work with on the purchase of our new coach. Walk thru was done well. Overall a great experience and we will use All Valley for all our RV needs.

Al & Valerie Dollens - April 16th, 2016

We walked into All Valley RV and purchased our first new travel trailer. Our salesperson, Larry, was very professional and went over the many different trailer options. We did not feel pressured to buy. It was a completely different experience than purchasing a car. It was a very pleasant experience. We had the opportunity to walk through our trailer prior to taking it home. Our service tech, Bryan, was very attentive and went over every detail with us and addresses all of our questions. We are looking forward to our maiden voyage in our trailer. We highly recommend All Valley RV!

 

Shirley & Roger Harper - April 13th, 2016

My family and I were extremely pleased with our experience with All Valley RV. Everyone was accommodating and took their time explaining all our questions in details. Our experience was a stress-free, smooth and relaxed one and we thank everyone for all their help. We definitely recommend All Valley RV to anyone who wants a hassle free experience.

David & Sharon Calvert - April 12th, 2016

Mark was gracious enough to allow us plenty of time to browse before approaching us on the lot. We left the lot with a favorite in mind and came back 4 days later to purchase. Unfortunately, even though we had a scheduled appointment and notified the salesperson which coach we were interested in, we were not told that it was sold until we walked on the lot. Nevertheless , I was very disappointed. To All Valley's credit, Rick Ward was able to show us others that were comparable and we were able to find a great coach that fits our family's needs for vacations. Overall our experience was positive and I will recommend this RV business.

 

Sherry & Rick Bragger - April 12th, 2016

Our experience with all 3 salesmen here was super. RJ who sold us our trailer was professional & explained why we needed to purchase a Jayco trailer. The purchase process was easy for us. RJ knows his stuff. Also note visits by and we spoke with Larry and Randy who were both knowledgeable.

Bryan gave us the final tour and explained everything carefully to us both and he remembered to ask us if we had any questions.

Jimmy & Sarah Medlin - April 9th 2016

Everything was great. Rick was helpful and helped us find what was best for us. We felt like we got everything we needed & wanted for the price we wanted. Everyone that helped was great from parts to the guy who did the walk thru with us. We are so excited for our first trip.

Dan & Kathy Roth - April 8th, 2016

We stopped by with some very specific requirements for a travel trailer and Rick showed us several new models. We then found a pre-owned Lance 2295 on the lot. Rick spent time with us showing all the features and answered all our questions. We did some negotiating on the price and warranty and we felt it was a fair deal.

Bryan spent as much time on the PDI as I wanted and did a great job explaining all the systems especially the weight distribution hitch which was new to me. I would recommend All Valley RV to my friends. It was a great experience.

David & Carol Chavez - April 2nd, 2016

We had a great experience when shopping for an RV. No pressure, very honest, gave us the best price available. We feel that we made a great choice for our new RV. Rick assured us of things we wanted or needed to fix. He did and is still giving us<